Discover the site "Colmar And the history of the people ". All the people and all the women who marked out the history of the city.deutsches Menu


the history of Stations

Locomotives and vehicles with the colors of Colmar

Les Armes de Colmar

La Ville de Colmar

The Company Expansion in Mulhouse, built in 1847, a machine with the No. 3 and was called 'The City of Colmar. "

This machine was converted to 2-axle coupled workshops Eastern Company in Epernay in 1869.

On 21 November 1981 the South East TGV train No. 20 was called to arms of Colmar.

It was at this time the orange livery

This train runs today with the gray-blue livery as we can see in this video.

The passage of the train on the first and last trailer, observe well the green and red badge of Colmar.

These shields were unfortunately removed in 2010 when on renovation.